I Updated the Photography Section, Redone Some Videogame Artwork and More…

I have recently got a new iPad Pro and started to mess around with it or work on previous designs to improve them alongside creating some new projects. One of which was expanding the photography section of this site and showcasing my skills in not just being able to improve photos, but also adding flair to them, and modify them, into photo manipulation projects. But it also involves creating whole new design ideas based on a concept of a photo that I myself took at one point in time.

I like to enhance images or photos, just like I enjoy editing written text or translating text from any language to English using either my own knowledge (Polish to English) or AI tools/software like Google Translate and editing it after the half-assed job such tools provide up to this point to make it flow well. In terms of enhancing photos and turning them later into various designs, I took, for instance, a photo of the Berlin tower object at Alexanderplatz when I was there and played with it to create many different designs or ideas — I would say posters or maybe techno club ideas to get people to visit berlin.

Thus, if you enjoy any of the work below, whether enhancing photos or turning paper illustrations into designs, or combining media, I can do this for you in addition to editing and writing text.

Before I got to these ideas I also created some interesting stuff base don this on this photograph I took a few years ago in Alexanderplatz:’

I used some blur to create almost a shadow effect in this version of my work:

Below is me altering some of the colors within the sky or background of it:

This is the original photograph I took before I manipulated it into the images you see above digitally:

As you can see, I can have an idea and create new projects form it or create ideas form a single photo I may have took on some trip somewhere. To tell the truth, Berlin is one of my destinations or top spots to live at in terms of a city and not a natural enclave. I love Berlin and this tower on Alexanderplatz represents the city well. Thus, I hope you enjoyed me playing around wiht it and giving it flair or using my ideas how to make it lively.

Here is another photo manipulation or photo enhancement turned into graphic design I created (below). I used a photo from the plane I took when I went to the Canary Islands and modified it, or played with it, to create the design ideas below (the birds are my own creation done on the iPad digitally):

Added some birds to a photo I also enhanced digitally and changed color a bit too from a small town in Italy I visited:

Below are some new photo manipulations and design created by me, but based on the famous Roman staircase I too a picture of when I was there, and below it are some of my manipulations or graphic designs:

Below you will see various artwork I previously hand drawn and now digitized or new designs I came up with from scratch.

For instance, here I manipulated, and enhanced my previous robotics graphic, which can be seen in the graphics design portfolio:

Below are also some other designs I have been working on and added to the site:

My Metroid design:

pixel art version:

I fixed the previous pencil drawing below as the bow was pointing the wrong way or forward rather than backwards:

Dungeons and Dragons:

Inspired by Final Fantasy 7 going up the tower or lighthouse, but this has no elevator just windy stairs (however I may modify this in the future):

Space war – Gaming Concept (notice I used hand from above I drew on iPad using the Apple Pencil):

Super Mario galaxy drawing I previously created, which I turned digital:

An original watercolor game design (first person shooter) I decided to digitize recently:

Here is one of the horse rider images I created, but I rediscovered this version, and added it to the site, as it has the horse actually going forward or the front legs bent to leap forward and not just slowly galloping:

A former banner image I added a different tint to along with sharpness and curves I used to use for the Artistic CounterCulture website header I ran:

Creating some glitch art out of the above:

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑